Meet the Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team

The Mirpuri Foundation invites the world's best professional sailors to go "Racing for the Planet".
Check the legendary names that have been part of our history.

Meet Racy

The Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team Mascot is a funny and friendly ambassador of the “Racing for the Planet” campaign main values and messages.

Loved by children and adults, our friend RACY is reinforcing top-of-mind awareness and building an emotional connection with the audience, capturing
people’s hearts and emotions, establishing a distinct and recognizable personality, while raising awareness on the campaign main messages.